The Unbelievers

Book 2 in The Awakening series

by Lisa M. Lilly
The Unbelievers - eBook

In The Awakening, she found herself pregnant against all natural odds—betrayed by those who swore to protect her.

Now, in The Unbelievers, baby Fimi has arrived, and Tara Spencer must adjust to life as a new mother in the peaceful community of Willow Springs.

But when her daughter’s life is endangered, Tara must fight for her safety—and separate the trustworthy from the treacherous—as she teams up with a visitor from her past to finally find the truth regarding her virgin pregnancy and ultimately discover her destiny.

Books 1 and 2 now available in ebook, paperback, and audiobook editions. Book 3, The Conflagration, is available for preorder.


Trade Paperback on Amazon



Barnes & Noble



Google Play/Google Book

Audibook Edition

The Unbelievers is a 5-Star Readers’ Favorite.